Take the Stress out of Blogging

I have had a day that could have been stressful but I refused to let that happen to me.  Instead, I went into my quiet space and worked it out. Sometimes, you have to do just that, get away and just dwell on that problem for  while.  Figure out all your options and forget about what others are suggesting. Focus on what your motives are and how they are beneficial to you.  It may be like a merry-go-round but you will come up with what is right for you. Then you can move on….

Can someone explain to me the benefits of having a domain. Also, some people get paid for blogging hummm.

How does that happen?  Do you know the sites are we on one?  Thanks

 

Leave a Reply

