STRESS FREE SUNDAY

Hi Ladies & Gents, Gents if you care to join us.  This is an enjoyable afternoon and it is Stress Free.(ME DAY)  I am entertaining myself by being at the DIA.  What? you are saying the DIA?  That’s right.  The entertainment (music) is great, the food is reasonable and lovely from pizza to steak. Nice beverages for drinkers or non-drinkers.  It is so wonderful to relax and do whatever you want.  Basically, I just want to relax, blog and sketch.  I definitely want to see the new exhibit, The Dance..It will be here until June.  Therefore, I may wait until a special day for me.

I know this may sound boring to some of you, but what seems boring is very relaxing.  That may be something you should try.  Take your ME DAY, and just decide what would be something I would like to do alone.  Something that I haven’t done in a long time but will make me happy.  Just the thought of doing something different.  Not just a movie but before or after the movie, stop at the coffee shop. Perhaps, take some stationary and write an old friend.  While sipping on your coffee, a sketch pad and do some doodling or your journal and write some things that are inside of you.  Let those things come out and read them tomorrow.  You will be surprised how you look at yourself the next day.  Once, I wrote 20 some pages, the next day I read that stuff and tried to change my whole personality. Of course, I ripped those pages out for fear someone may read that old personality stuff.  Try it, you will be surprised what you come up with.  Maybe looking at the mirror may be a good thing.  It does help to pull things out and put them in the proper perspective. You know what I mean.  You don’t have to visit your therapist so often if you journal. SMILES

