Stress Free the way to be…

I have been depressed for years. My feelings were different from those I was around. I wore a mask like i was enjoying myself but i wasn’t. I began to find what really interest me. I started finding people i wanted to be around. I love art now i am taking classes. I do like me better. I have a goal. I am not nearly as good as the artist I am around. But my goal is to enjoy my accomplishmments. Not to please others but to please myself. To enjoy myself in what i do. I see others who are great Iam not like them but i enjoy looking at their work and maybe getting to a point where I can be real proud of me to me.  Doesn’t matter what others say.  Only constructive criticism is important in life.  Keep away from negativity.

Leave a Reply

