Relieving Stress

It has been  while since I have posted.  But I am beginning to have a few things on my mind.  One thing is I have to make an interesting decision. This decision will surely impact my life.  I will give it a lot of thought. I don’t think praying about the matter will get me there. But deep meditation will.

I want to share my views on being Stressed and finding relief for it.  I love ART. Everyone who knows me knows that.  I enjoy it to the point that I sketch daily and view art daily.  Iam finding that Art is relieving any stress that I may have. I want to share this because I use to be very stressful over some of life very important matter. When I started to draw, paint or doodle. I realized I was becoming Stress Free.

This Is one of my pastels.  Believe me there may be some who question my art.  But that is ok I am not profession. Iam enjoying what I do.

Leave a Reply

