Mediation &  Relaxation On the Patio!

Sitting on the patio is my spot to mediate.  Where is yours? We can share our thoughts and joy. Depose of unhappiness. I plan to leave the unhappiness on the patio and take the joyful thoughts with me.  My thoughts I plan to leave is the one that worries me, “how will I die.”  This has been a snarling thought. One that stays on my mind. Will it be long and painful? Will it be short and painless?  How will others be affected by it. Will they suffer along with me if it is long and painful. Will their suffering be short if it is a short painless death for me? Will there be lots of tears. What will I see and feel after death. Will I just be asleep when it is all said and done. Will I be judged for the things I did and the things I should have done. Will I be alone again or will I meet up with others who have expired.  I will leave this thought on the patio. Tomorrow when I return, if I do. I will have only joyful thoughts on the Patio……

